Image of Sunset Mission (2xLP)

more products

Image of Bohren & der Club of Gore (T-Shirt, black) Image of Black Earth (T-Shirt, Print grey on black) Image of Black Earth (T-Shirt, Print black on black)

Sunset Mission (2xLP)


First Vinyl Edition 12/2016
released by PIAS Recording Company


Side A
Prowler 5:04
On Demon Wings 7:02
Midnight Walker 7:18

Side B
Painless Steel 5:47
Darkstalker 5:43
Black City Skyline

Side C
Nightwolf 16:23

Side D
Street Tattoo 9:51
Dead End Angels 10:26

Music by Benning/Clöser/ Gass

Der Club:
Thorsten Benning - Drums
Christoph Clöser - Tenorsaxophone
Morten Gass - Piano
Robin Rodenberg - Bass

recorded by Morten Gass at Dark Victory Studios, Mülheim/Ruhr
produced by Bohren
mastered by Michael Schwalbe at Skyline Studios, Düsseldorf