Image of Sunset Mission (CD)

more products

Image of Sunset Mission (2xLP) Image of Bohren & der Club of Gore (T-Shirt, black) Image of Black Earth (T-Shirt, Print grey on black) Image of Black Earth (T-Shirt, Print black on black)

Sunset Mission (CD)


Originally released 2000 by Wonder Records,
rereleased by PIAS Recording Company 12/2016


1. Prowler 5:04
2. On Demon Wings 7:02
3. Midnight Walker 7:18
4. Street Tattoo 9:51
5. Painless Steel 5:47
6. Darkstalker 5:43
7. Nightwolf 16:23
8. Black City Skyline 5:51
9. Dead End Angels 10:26

Music by Benning/Clöser/Gass

Der Club:
Thorsten Benning - Drums
Christoph Clöser - Tenorsaxophone
Morten Gass - Piano
Robin Rodenberg - Bass

recorded by Morten Gass at Dark Victory Studios, Mülheim/Ruhr
produced by Bohren
mastered by Michael Schwalbe at Skyline Studios, Düsseldorf